Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Team Promo Vision

Team Promo Vision

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team Promo Vision
"Brian and his team are AWESOME! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Thompson
"I had the plesaeure of working with Mr. Corey Williams who was referred to me from a friend of mine. Corey was extremely professional, personable, caring, and knowledgeable. Corey remembered sensitive conversations which meant a lot to me. I will definitely reffer him to family members and friends as I was reffered to him. Excellent job Corey! Thankls so much!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pillatzki

Daniel Pillatzki

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pillatzki
"Great agent Brian is"
Profile photo of katherine l

katherine l

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine l
"My first time signing up for statefarm and Corey Williams was amazing! He made the process incredibly easy and got me as many savings as possible, so he hooked me up with great insurance rates. He was very kind and knowledgeable about everything, i definitely will be recommending Corey to everyone i know for any insurance needs! Great and helpful guy all around!"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Simply impressive!!! I have been with a particular insurance company that deals with veterans for 22 years. I wanted to see if we were getting the best service and price. After talking with Corey Williams, we soon found out we were paying way too much for subpar service. And since switching every time I call Corey answers the phone with a smile and “How's it going Mr. B”. So Thank you, Brian, for investing in the community and your people."
Profile photo of Preston Sharber

Preston Sharber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Sharber
"Thank you Ashley Gibson for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Jackson

Erica Jackson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jackson
"Professional service, quick responses. Love the staff, especially Ashley Gibson"
Profile photo of Michael Overstreet

Michael Overstreet

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Overstreet
"Agent Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning the information I needed! Excellent customer service overall!"
Profile photo of Torry Losch

Torry Losch

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torry Losch
"So friendly! Very easy to switch from my former policy and saved a very large amount of money!"
Profile photo of nick jones

nick jones

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick jones
"Had a pleasant experience acquiring insurance. Made the whole process easy and explained anything i had questions on."
Profile photo of Charnetta526

Charnetta526

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charnetta526
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Ashley Gibson when starting my new policy. She was very kind and patient with me. She made it a process and helped get me the best quote for my needs! Thank you Ashley🫡"
Profile photo of GlamStylesWeave Salon

GlamStylesWeave Salon

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GlamStylesWeave Salon
"Awesome experience and best rates in town."
Profile photo of Jessica Schmidt

Jessica Schmidt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schmidt
"I had such a great experience working with Ashley! She got my a quote that was in my budget but way under several major companies I got quotes from…for less coverage no less! But Ashley was my hero, I got the best coverage and price plus a supplemental policy! I was in great care through the whole experience and HIGHLY recommend her! Very kind and professional and prompt! Thanks again Ashley!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Szilagyi

Robert Szilagyi

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Szilagyi
"Made it very easy to start a new policy"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hackler

Chelsea Hackler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hackler
"Jessica was wonderful! Very sweet and she explained everything so clearly!"
Profile photo of Xiong Xiao

Xiong Xiao

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiong Xiao
"Nice service !"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Haley Pitchford is an incredible State Farm representative. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding my policy. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable regarding quotes driving laws and discount options. The reasoning for my call were the concerns I had regarding my policy. Haley was able to reassure me that I was making the right choices and that state farm would have me covered. I can appreciate Haley and State Farm. As a customer, I feel more than confident that State Farm will be there when I need them. Thank you Haley."
Profile photo of Jenny Gosdin

Jenny Gosdin

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gosdin
"Ashley was super helpful and informative! She is friendly and kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Hand

Heather Hand

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hand
"Absolutely wonderful service! Always looking our for my families best interest. So thanful to have her as an agent."
Profile photo of Ana Carolina Machado De Araújo

Ana Carolina Machado De Araújo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Carolina Machado De Araújo
"They are great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Billingslea

Susan Billingslea

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Billingslea
"Excellent customer service! Corey worked with me to obtain better and more affordable coverage for my car and home."
Profile photo of Wesley Helms

Wesley Helms

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Helms
"I was looking at getting a quote on transferring my car insurance policy, and Ashley Gibson was extremely helpful. She was very quick to give me information about the different coverage plans State Farm offers and even reached about home insurance plans since I’d mentioned that, too. It was a great experience overall!"
Profile photo of iron lion

iron lion

May 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by iron lion
"I was initially greatful because their agent found me an affordable policy. Little did I know that nice $198 rate was because of a student discount they applied to my policy (I am not a student). Accordingly, my bill went up $50 because I hadn't submitted any academic transcripts to continue getting discount. (How could I, I'm not a student). I wouldn't have signed up with State Farm in the first place, had I known the policy would've been more expensive. I asked the supervisor Deborah for a refund of the excess $50 and she claimed there was nothing she could do. Second issue. They were offering me a Steer Clear app which allows them to monitor your driving in real time to get a discount. Unfortunately, an app error wouldn't allow my trips to be recorded yet BB State Farm tried to penalize me by removing that discount for uncompleted driving logs. That's unfair, the app wasn't working. Overall, corporate had to resolve most of my issues rather than the local office itself."
Profile photo of Tina Howell

Tina Howell

May 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tina Howell
"I talked with Ashley with State Farm and she was very knowledgeable about her experience with insurance. She was very helpful, and so courteous and just a sweet and kind person. Talking with her was kind of like talking with an old friend. Answered all of my questions and was available almost any time. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Shanon Villarreal

Shanon Villarreal

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Villarreal
"Corey is the best. So professional and really looks out for you. He got me a great quote and he made sure I was comfortable the entire process. I highly recommend him!!!"