Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Corley

Stephanie Corley

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Corley
"Elaina did an awesome job helping me today with sorting out everything with my accounts. Great customer service! Thanks again Elaina."
Profile photo of Wynne Scott

Wynne Scott

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynne Scott
"Rashel have explained things to me that have never been done before the years I’ve been with State Farm. She is the reason I decided to stay with them. They need more people like her working in this office. She needs to manage this place."
Profile photo of Callie Jones

Callie Jones

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Jones
"I talked with Chrystall Ferguson today. She always so helpful and pleasent to talk to. She found out what my real payment was and walked me through the payment process. She has a way of making a busniess transaction feel like you are dealing with a family member you have known all of your life. Thanks Chrystall!"
Profile photo of Charmaine

Charmaine

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine
"My agent was very helpful and professional. She offered me as many discounts as possible. She really worked hard to get me the best quote."
Profile photo of Alaysia Darden

Alaysia Darden

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaysia Darden
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Ms. Gutierrez! She was a breathe of fresh air and made everything seem so simple! Great attitude and costumer service. She needs a raise!"
Profile photo of j b

j b

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j b
"Chrystall was very helpful in setting up my auto pay. She is very quick and courteous."
Profile photo of Tnr80

Tnr80

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tnr80
"Rachel was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! She saved us a ton of money and it only took a few minutes! Excellent customer service! We just love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Domonique Bronson

Domonique Bronson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domonique Bronson
"Crystall took great care of me and I even got two additional policies. Looking forward to great things with State Farm."
Profile photo of Melia C

Melia C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melia C
"Chrystall was very patient and understanding. I appreciate her willingness to find a resolution to my complicated account issues."
Profile photo of Darryl Myles

Darryl Myles

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Myles
"The agent was so courteous and understanding of my problems. She did everything it took to get my insurance concerns resolved definitely five star"
Profile photo of Zohrab Najarian

Zohrab Najarian

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zohrab Najarian
"Chrystall was Very helpful and professional! Plus I was able to save Big by switching with them! Would recommend them to Everyone!!"
Profile photo of Theodore Harada

Theodore Harada

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Harada
"Loved working with Chrystall Ferguson at Brian Brakefield State Farm. She talked me through everything and helped me get the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of kirsten marchman

kirsten marchman

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten marchman
"Very helpful, informative, and easy to talk to! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Diego Alan Arreola

Diego Alan Arreola

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Alan Arreola
"Excellent company With Brian Brakefield at State Farm , very good team!! Rashel, is the best! she assisted me explaining me everything about each coverage option something that I didn’t even know before, very professional, kind and helpful, she educated me to find out the best option for me in a very good price, also I moved all my vehicles even my company insurance with them. Great Deal!! Very good coverage! Highly appreciated having Rashel assistance with my insurance needs!! 100% State Farm covered."
Profile photo of Wop Da Truth

Wop Da Truth

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wop Da Truth
"Shoutout Christina “Rashel” she was the truth! She helped me get my insurance to the lowest they could while also being kind and generous. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Adriana's Housekeeping Services

Adriana's Housekeeping Services

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana's Housekeeping Services
"Hace unos meses Jacki Alvarado me apoyó muchísimo a cambiar el seguro de mi casa y de mis carros. Se tomó el tiempo para llamarle a el banco y es algo que le agradezco profundamente ya que yo jamás tengo ni tiempo ni cabeza para todo eso. Creo que mientras ella siga ahí, yo para nada voy a buscar seguro por fuera! Agradecida por demás!!👍"
Profile photo of Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Walker
"Boy, do I love Brian Brakefield and his team at State Farm! Kady does a fantastic job helping me with all my insurance needs. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the best coverage at the lowest rates. I’m blessed to have her in my corner! Call her today!"
Profile photo of Patty Gillham

Patty Gillham

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gillham
"Haley is absolutely amazing!! She is very professional, very knowledgeable and super friendly! She goes out of her way to ensure you have exactly what you want and what you need at the lowest possible price. I will never need to look for a better insurance policy or company!!! If you are looking for the best insurance at the best price with the best customer service, look no further."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Gonzalez

Jacqueline Gonzalez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Gonzalez
"❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Team Promo Vision

Team Promo Vision

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team Promo Vision
"Brian and his team are AWESOME! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Thompson
"I had the plesaeure of working with Mr. Corey Williams who was referred to me from a friend of mine. Corey was extremely professional, personable, caring, and knowledgeable. Corey remembered sensitive conversations which meant a lot to me. I will definitely reffer him to family members and friends as I was reffered to him. Excellent job Corey! Thankls so much!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pillatzki

Daniel Pillatzki

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pillatzki
"Great agent Brian is"
Profile photo of katherine l

katherine l

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine l
"My first time signing up for statefarm and Corey Williams was amazing! He made the process incredibly easy and got me as many savings as possible, so he hooked me up with great insurance rates. He was very kind and knowledgeable about everything, i definitely will be recommending Corey to everyone i know for any insurance needs! Great and helpful guy all around!"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Simply impressive!!! I have been with a particular insurance company that deals with veterans for 22 years. I wanted to see if we were getting the best service and price. After talking with Corey Williams, we soon found out we were paying way too much for subpar service. And since switching every time I call Corey answers the phone with a smile and “How's it going Mr. B”. So Thank you, Brian, for investing in the community and your people."
Profile photo of Preston Sharber

Preston Sharber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Sharber
"Thank you Ashley Gibson for all your help!!!"