Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brakefield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Brakefield

5 out of 5 (290 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Felder

Terry Felder

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very efficient, and had our auto/home quote and policy completed in minutes."
Profile photo of Rebecca Nelson

Rebecca Nelson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Jessica! She was so friendly and pleasant to talk to. As soon as I reached out to the office I got a quote the same day for a homeowners/auto insurance bundle and am now saving over 1200 a year all together!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Katrice Leary

Katrice Leary

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Breanna Sims

Breanna Sims

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE my girl Kady over at Brian Brakefield's office! She is the absolute BEST! She is super helpful, answered all of my many questions, and saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Ransom

Darrell Ransom

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were total professionals from the phone calls, office visits and my exit. Great job TEAM!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hobson

Daniel Hobson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian’s office continues to be supportive and helpful in all manner. Even those not directly related to insurance needs. Kady in particular is always there to help out with whatever random item may arise. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chris Taulbee

Chris Taulbee

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed switching from my old insurance company to Brian Brakefields State Farm. The Ladies were very friendly, helpful and I got an awesome price on my new car insurance, I will save $65 a month now,WOW."
Profile photo of josh waites

josh waites

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team make insurance super easy. Very friendly and helpful A+++++"
Profile photo of Meredith Faust

Meredith Faust

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was awesome! Super helpful in helping me find the best discounts on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Dr. Rebekah Wright

Dr. Rebekah Wright

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Canup

Jamie Canup

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kady at Brian's office. She has been a huge help when I have questions. Give her call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angel Huff

Angel Huff

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Arnold

Brittany Arnold

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kady was amazing and answered all my questions I had. She was always on top of it and super helpful. Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Price

Ashlyn Price

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt over the phone and he was very helpful! He was able to work with me to get us an insurance premium that works for us and answered any and all questions I had."
Profile photo of Paula Bowlden

Paula Bowlden

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Marbury

Ashley Marbury

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Fast and clear communication at every point!"
Profile photo of Kenny Ellison

Kenny Ellison

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me get auto insurance and homeowners insurance. She gave me a great great and outstanding customer service. She took care of everything and the switch was seamless. Thank you Jessica and State Farm."
Profile photo of Trimane Jordon

Trimane Jordon

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I was promised a call back to get some more information, an I did get that call back.. state Farm all the way now.. very good rates too."
Profile photo of Chase Phillips

Chase Phillips

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and great people really good for your insurance needs Kady Hymowitz did a FANTASTIC helping me out with anything she’s truly the G.O.A.T of the insurance industry Brian made the best decision hiring her"
Profile photo of Ashlin Evans

Ashlin Evans

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has made switching back to State Farm a breeze! I’m very happy to have all my policies in one place now!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dufresne

Jennifer Dufresne

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Rachel Aspinwall

Rachel Aspinwall

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Tomlinson

Veronica Tomlinson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Teal

Kathy Teal

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5